Billy F Gibbons "Hardware"

Billy F Gibbons "Hardware"



Rock and Roll Hall of Famer and ZZ Top frontman, Billy F Gibbons wants to take you on a desert trip. Hardware is Billy's third release as a solo artist. He compiled a group of a-listers including Matt Sorum (dr), Austin Hanks (gtr) and headed into the California desert to record in Pioneertown. Hardware features the guitar prowess and vocals that have made Billy a legend but it also shows Billy stretching his music landscape past the place where the road ends.




1. My Lucky Card 

2. She's On Fire 

3. More-More-More 

4. Shuffle, Step & Slide 

5. Vagabond Man 

6. Spanish Fly 


7. West Coast Junkie

8. Stackin' Bones feat. Larkin Poe 

9. I Was A Highway

10. S-G-L-M-B-B-R 

11. Hey Baby, Que Paso 

12. Desert High 


Formats Available


CD - Shop Price £11.99, pre-order from just £11.39

Black Vinyl LP - Shop Price £23.99, pre-order for just £21.59

Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP - Shop Price £26.99, pre-order for just £24.29


Release Date: Friday 4th June  2021



Re-opening Tuesday 13th April 2021


Opening Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm

Also open the last Sunday of every Month 10.00am - 2pm

Closed Mondays (Click & Collect available by prior arrangement)

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Follow us on

Tallbird Records,

10 Soresby Street,



S40 1JN


Tel: 01246 234548 / 07906 505185