Bloodhound Gang "Show Us Your Hits"

Bloodhound Gang "Show Us Your Hits"



For the first time on vinyl.

Bloodhound Gang loves Vinyl! In celebration of the 10th anniversary of the band’s definitive Best-Of-album, “Show Us Your Hits”, the set will be released on vinyl for the first time. The 2LP will come in a high-quality Curacao-coloured translucent 180g pressing.

The notorious band from Pennsylvania has once again put their greatest hits, anthems and fan-favorites together, “The Bad Touch”, “Along Comes Mary” and “Fire Water Burn certainly among them, and have also added the 2015-released track “My Dad Says That’s For Pussies” exclusively for this vinyl edition of “Show Us Your Hits”. Needless to say that the infamous artwork will shine so much more in 2LP Gatefold packaging, certainly well-deserved.



  • 1. Altogether Ooky
  • 2. Fire Water Burn
  • 3. Along Comes Mary
  • 4. Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo


  • 1. The Bad Touch
  • 2. No Hard Feelings
  • 3. A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When The Stripper Is Crying
  • 4. Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny


  • 1. The Ballad Of Chasey Lain
  • 2. Screwing You On The Beach At Night
  • 3. Three Point One Four
  • 4. You’re Pretty When I’m Drunk


  • 1. Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss
  • 2. I Hope You Die
  • 3. My Dad Says That’s For Pussies (exclusively available on vinyl for this product)
  • 4. Disco Pogo (Die Atzen feat. Jimmy Pop)

Formats Available

Limited Edition 180g Curacao-Coloured Translucent VinylShop Price £26.99 


***10% off shop price owing to slight damage to sleeve***



Release Date: Friday 26th March 2021


Re-opening Tuesday 13th April 2021


Opening Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm

Also open the last Sunday of every Month 10.00am - 2pm

Closed Mondays (Click & Collect available by prior arrangement)

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Follow us on

Tallbird Records,

10 Soresby Street,



S40 1JN


Tel: 01246 234548 / 07906 505185