Children Of Bodom "Hexed"

Children Of Bodom "Hexed"



Brand new sealed vinyl - available as picture disc or black vinyl 



A1 This Road 4:33
A2 Under Grass And Clover 3:33
A3 Glass Houses 3:27
A4 Hecate's Nightmare 4:09
A5 Kick In The Spleen 3:34
A6 Platitudes And Barren Words 4:13
B1 Hexed 5:03
B2 Relapse (The Nature Of My Crime) 3:26
B3 Say Never Look Back 4:23
B4 Soon Departed 4:54
B5 Knuckleduster 3:27



December Opening Hours:

Monday to Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm

Sunday 11am - 3pm

Closed 25th, 26th, 27th December 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Follow us on

Tallbird Records,

10 Soresby Street,



S40 1JN


Tel: 01246 234548 / 07906 505185