Deftones "White Pony"

Deftones "White Pony"


eftones release the 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of their seminal album ‘White Pony’.

20 years on from its first release, the set will include the original ‘White Pony’ album along with a companion remix album entitled ‘Black Stallion’.  This was an idea conceived during the original album’s creation but didn’t come to fruition at the time. ‘Black Stallion’ includes remixes of each of the individual 11 tracks from the original ‘White Pony’ album by different artists including DJ Shadow, Robert Smith, Squarepusher and Mike Shinoda.

Limited 4LP

2LP: White Pony

Side A
01 Feiticeira
02 Digital Bath
03 Elite

Side B
04 RX Queen
05 Street Carp
06 Teenager

Side C
07 Knife Prty
08 Korea
09 Passenger

Side D
10 Change (In The House Of Flies)
11 Pink Maggit


Formats Available:


Limited Edition 4 LP Vinyl  + Exclusive Lithograph - Shop Price £53.99


Release Date: Friday 16th April 2021