DMA's "I Love You Unconditionally..."

DMA's "I Love You Unconditionally..."



After achieving the highest chart positions of their career with their euphoric, alt-pop-tinged third album ‘THE GLOW’, DMA’S return to their rock roots as they will be sharing their brand new EP ‘I Love You Unconditionally, Sure Am Going To Miss You’ as a surprise digital drop, Friday 20th August 2021 along with the pre-order for the limited edition 12” vinyl, available 8th October 2021. The EP will be launched alongside the single ‘We Are Midnight’, for which there will be an official video to follow later that week.


12” vinyl tracklist:



Track 1: 1 Way

Track 2: We Are Midnight



Track 3: Viol

Track 4: Junk Truck Head Fuck


Format available


Pale Blue Vinyl 12" EP - £15.99



Release Date: 15th October 2021