Doors "13"

Doors "13"



'13' was The Doors' first compilation album, featuring tracks from the psychedelic rock legends' first five albums. The compilation starts with the epic 'Light My Fire', written by Doors guitarist Robby Krieger, and features other classics such as 'People Are Strange' from 'Strange Days' (1967), and 'Touch Me' from 'The Soft Parade' (1969).


Format Available


Black Vinyl £16.99



Release Date: Friday 29th January 2021