Dropkick Murphys "Turn Up That Dial"

Dropkick Murphys "Turn Up That Dial"


With the 11 tracks on Turn Up That Dial, Dropkick Murphys celebrate the simple pleasure of music, the relief and release from worry that comes when you “turn up that dial” and blast your troubles away. “On this record, the overall theme is the importance of music, and the bands that made us who we are,” explains DKM founder and co-lead vocalist Ken Casey. “We just hope [the album] takes people’s minds off their troubles. We’re so fortunate and grateful to be in the position to share a little happiness in our own way. Our gratitude levels are off the chart. 25 years ago, somebody bet me 30 bucks I couldn’t form a band with three weeks’ notice to open for his band. As kids, we’d never been out of New England and here we are – we’ve made ten records and have been all over the globe. If there’s a message to this album, it’s ‘put your fist up and play it loud.’”



1 Turn Up That Dial
2 L-EE-B-O-Y
3 Middle Finger
4 Queen Of Suffolk County
5 Mick Jones Nicked My Pudding
6 H.B.D.M.F.
7 Good As Gold
8 Smash Shit Up
9 Chosen Few
10 City By The Sea
11 I Wish You Were Here


Formats Available


Limited Edition Gold Vinyl LP - Shop Price £24.99

Super Limited Edition Deluxe LP+7"+Flexi-Disc : Pink/Green Swirl  - Shop Price £42.99




Release Date: Friday 7th May 2021