EELS "Earth To Dora"

EELS "Earth To Dora"




EELS have announced details of the release of their highly anticipated new album ‘Earth to Dora’, due October 30th via E Works / [PIAS]. In celebration, the band have revealed a new single titled ‘Are We Alright Again’. The album is set to be released digitally, and as a standard 12” LP and deluxe double 12” LP box set.


Recorded at the EELS’ Los Feliz, California studio, ‘Earth to Dora’ was produced by band leader Mark Oliver Everett a.k.a. E, and performed by E, Koool G Murder, The Chet and P-Boo.

Earth to Dora’ Tracklisting:


1. Anything For Boo

2. Are We Alright Again

3. Who You Say You Are

4. Earth to Dora

5. Dark and Dramatic

6. Are You Fucking Your Ex

7. The Gentle Souls

8. Of Unsent Letters

9. I Got Hurt

10. OK

11. Baby Let's Make It Real

12. Waking Up


Format Available

CD - Shop price £10.99, pre-order for just £10.39

BlackVinyl  - Shop Price £21.99, pre-order for just £19.79

Box Set (contains the following)

- LP (as per above)

- Litho print (as per 2 page insert above)

- Digisleeve CD w/ booklet

- A5 Sticker sheet w/ 4 stickers - artist & title + 2 x baby design cut-outs - 2 x Fridge Magnets - baby design cut-outs

- Fridge magnets - letters for artist & title in album font

- 12" slipmat - zoetrope design 

Shop price £58, pre-order for just £52


Release Date: Friday 30th October 2020



Autumn Opening Hours

Monday - closed

Tuesday - Saturday - 10am to 4pm

Sunday - closed



  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Follow us on

Tallbird Records,

10 Soresby Street,



S40 1JN


Tel: 01246 234548 / 07906 505185