Erasure "The Neon"


The Neon is Erasure’s 18th studio album, following the UK Top 10 album World Be Gone, the band’s highest charting UK album in 24 years. Written and produced by Vince Clarke and Andy Bell, the new album sees the band deliver a 10 track collection of uplifting and optimistic synth-pop, connecting their past and future and glistening with hope. Includes the first single ‘Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)’. The CD format is a special edition packaged in a 6 panel foil blocked card pack with 12 page booklet. Both the LP and Cassette come in special limited edition neon colours and include w/ high definition audio download code.


Shop price Cassette: £7.99 - Pre-order for just £7.19

Shop price CD: £10.99 - Pre-order for just £10.39

Shop Price Black Vinyl LP: £21.99 - Pre-order for just £19.79

Shop Price Colour Vinyl LP: £21.99 - Pre-order for just £19.79


Release Date:  Frisday 21st August 2020




Monday-Saturday  -   9:30am-4:30pm

Sundays    -   Closed



  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Follow us on

Tallbird Records,

10 Soresby Street,



S40 1JN


Tel: 01246 234548 / 07906 505185