Frank Turner "FTHC"

Frank Turner "FTHC"



FTHC is the ninth solo album from British punk and folk artist Frank Turner. Initially striking out as a vocalist in the punk rock band Million Dead, Turner then turned his focus towards a folkier, acoustic-based solo career. Since that time, he has reached international acclaim as a chart-topping, award-winning singer-songwriter. Taking inspiration from early '80s US hardcore band logos, FTHC stands for Frank Turner Hardcore.




  • Non Serviam
  • The Gathering
  • Haven't Been Doing So Well
  • Untainted Love
  • Fatherless
  • My Bad
  • Miranda
  • A Wave Across A Bay
  • The Resurrectionists
  • Punches
  • Perfect Score
  • The Work
  • Little Life
  • Farewell To My City


Formats Available


-CD  - Shop Price £12.99

-Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP  - Shop Price £23.99



Release Date: 11th February 2022