Go-Gos "God Bless The Go-Gos"

Go-Gos "God Bless The Go-Gos"



2001’s God Bless The Go-Go’s was the first new album released by LA legends The Go-Go's  in 17 years following 1984’s Talk Show, which featured the hit “Head Over Heels”. The original lineup is intact for this 13-track outing, produced by Paul Kolderie and Sean Slade (Hole, Radiohead). Green Day's Billie Joe Armstrong is also featured on the first single, "Unforgiven."

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of the original release the CD and digital deluxe versions will include 2 bonus tracks, “I Think I Need Sleep" and “King of Confusion”



La La Land



Stuck In My Car

Vision of Nowness

Here You Are

Automatic Rainy Day

Kissing Asphalt


Sonic Superslide

Throw Me A Curve

Talking Myself Down

Daisy Chain

I Think I Need Sleep

King of Confusion


Formats Available


CD - Shop Price £12.99

Limited Edition Opaaque Blue Vinyl LP - Shop Price £19.99


Release Date: Friday 14th May 2021