Ice Nine Kills "Savages"

Ice Nine Kills "Savages"


10" 'Buzzsaw' shaped vinyl single from Massachusetts metal band Ice Nine Kills. Features six tracks from 'The Silver Scream (Final Cut)', with five appearing here on vinyl for the first time.


Release date: 24th October 2020


December Opening Hours:

Monday to Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm

Sunday 11am - 3pm

Closed 25th, 26th, 27th December 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Follow us on

Tallbird Records,

10 Soresby Street,



S40 1JN


Tel: 01246 234548 / 07906 505185