Inhaler "It Won't Always Be Like This"

Inhaler "It Won't Always Be Like This"



Inhaler’s debut album ‘It Won’t Always Be Like This’ a record that sees Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating and Ryan McMahon turn their early promise into something special, an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems.

Includes the single Cheer Up Baby, a swooping, epic singalong alongside newly recorded versions of early fan favourites My Honest Face and title track It Won’t Always Be Like This, the album is released July 16th 2021.





1. It Won't Always Be Like This 

2. My Honest Face 

3. Slide Out The Window 

4. Cheer Up Baby 

5. A Night On The Floor 

6. My King Will Be Kind 

7. When It Breaks 

8. Who's Your Money On? (Plastic House) 

9. Totally 

10. Strange Time To Be Alive 

11. In My Sleep 


Formats Available


CD - Shop Price £11.99, pre-order from just £11.39

Black Vinyl LP - Shop Price £23.99, pre-order for just £21.59

Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl LP - Shop Price £26.99, pre-order for just £24.29


Release Date: Friday 16th July  2021



Re-opening Tuesday 13th April 2021


Opening Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm

Also open the last Sunday of every Month 10.00am - 2pm

Closed Mondays (Click & Collect available by prior arrangement)

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Follow us on

Tallbird Records,

10 Soresby Street,



S40 1JN


Tel: 01246 234548 / 07906 505185