Killing Joke "Pylon"

Killing Joke "Pylon"



Killing Joke have long been one of rock’s most iconic and influential names, with a string of revered recordings to their name.


As with all KJ releases, ‘Pylon’ isn’t designed to accompany a quiet night at home; these 10 remastered original tracks plus 8 extra bonus tracks (produced by the band and Tom Dalgety, whose credits include the hugely successful Royal Blood album) are very much music as ritual – raw, uncompromising and precisely-targeted lyrically. While other bands of a certain vintage may struggle to maintain their edge, Killing Joke are delivering the best and most relevant material of their career.



1. Autonomous Zone

2. Dawn Of The Hive

3. New Cold War

4. Euphoria

5. New Jerusalem

6. War On Freedom

7. Big Buzz

8. Delete

9. I Am The Virus

10. Into The Unknown

11. Panopticon

12. Apotheosis

13. Plague

14. Star Spangled

15. Snakedance

16. Snakedance (Dub)

17. Euphoria (Radio Edit)

18. Biz Buzz (Radio Edit)


Formats Available


Deluxe 2CD - Shop Price £12.99

Green Vinyl 3LP - Shop Price £30.99


Release Date: Friday 25th June 2021