Laurie Anderson "Big Science"

Laurie Anderson "Big Science"



Laurie Anderson’s 1982 debut album, Big Science, will return to vinyl for the first time in 30 years with a new red vinyl edition on Nonesuch Records.  The release includes the re-mastered original album first released on CD for the 25th anniversary in 2007.


Side A

1.     From the Air          

2.     Big Science           

3.     Sweaters

4.     Walking and Falling             

5.     Born, Never Asked               

Side B

1.     O Superman (for Massenet)

2.     Example #22        

3.     Let X=X/It Tango  


Formats available


Limited Edition RedVinyl LP - Shop Price £19.99


Release Date: Friday 9th April 2021