Leonard Cohen "Songs Of Love & Hate"

Leonard Cohen "Songs Of Love & Hate"



180g opaque white lp w/ embossed packaging + 8pp 12" x 12" lyric booklet


  • avalanche
  • last year's man
  • dress rehearsal rag
  • diamonds in the mine
  • love calls you by your name
  • famous blue raincoat
  • sing another song, boys
  • joan of arc


Format available


 LP Opaque White Vinyl    - Shop Price £31.99



Release Date: November 26th 2021 at 9am on first come first served basis, all remaining stock will be listed for online sale from 8am Saturday 27th November.  ***Strictly one copy per title per customer***