Marissa Nadler & Stephen Brodsky "Droneflower"

Marissa Nadler & Stephen Brodsky "Droneflower"



Brand new, sealed - clear and black marbled vinyl

A1 Space Ghost I  
A2 For the Sun  
A3 Watch the Time  
A4 Space Ghost II  
A5 Dead West

Guest, Violin – Andrea Calderón*

B1 Estranged  
B2 Shades Apart  
B3 Buried in Love  
B4 Morbid Mist  
B5 In Spite of Me

December Opening Hours:

Monday to Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm

Sunday 11am - 3pm

Closed 25th, 26th, 27th December 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Follow us on

Tallbird Records,

10 Soresby Street,



S40 1JN


Tel: 01246 234548 / 07906 505185