Mark Knopfler "Metroland - OST"

Mark Knopfler "Metroland - OST"



Brand new sealed - clear vinyl.  





A1 –Mark Knopfler Metroland Theme (Instrumental)  
A2 –Mark Knopfler Annick  
A3 –Françoise Hardy Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles  
A4 –Mark Knopfler Brats  
A5 –Django Reinhardt Blues Chair  
A6 –Mark Knopfler Down Day  
A7 –Mark Knopfler A Walk In Paris  
A8 –Mark Knopfler She's Gone  
A9 –Django Reinhardt And The Quintette Du Hot Club De France Minor Swing  
B1 –The Stranglers Peaches  
B2 –Dire Straits Sultans Of Swing  
B3 –Hot Chocolate So You Win Again  
B4 –Elvis Costello Alison  
B5 –Mark Knopfler Metroland

December Opening Hours:

Monday to Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm

Sunday 11am - 3pm

Closed 25th, 26th, 27th December 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Follow us on

Tallbird Records,

10 Soresby Street,



S40 1JN


Tel: 01246 234548 / 07906 505185