Mick Fleetwood & Friends "Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green"

Mick Fleetwood & Friends "Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green"





  • Rolling Man
  • Homework
  • Doctor Brown (feat. Billy Gibbons)
  • All Your Love (feat. John Mayall)
  • Rattlesnake Shake (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
  • Stop Messin’ Round (feat. Christine McVie)
  • Looking For Somebody (feat. Christine McVie)
  • Sandy Mary
  • Love That Burns
  • The World Keep Turning (feat. Noel Gallagher)
  • Like Crying (feat. Noel Gallagher)
  • No Place To Go
  • Station Man (feat. Pete Townshend)
  • Man Of The World (feat. Neil Finn)
  • Oh Well (Pt.1) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
  • Oh Well (Pt.2) (feat. David Gilmour)
  • Need Your Love So Bad
  • Black Magic Woman
  • The Sky Is Crying (feat. Jeremy Spencer)
  • I Can’t Hold Out (feat. Jeremy Spencer)
  • The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Kirk Hammett)
  • Albatross (feat. David Gilmour)
  • Shake Your Moneymaker

Formats Available: 


Standard 2CD - Shop Price £11.99

2CD/Blu-Ray - Shop Price £16.99

4 x LP Set - Shop Price £54.99

4 x LP, 2CD & Blu-Ray & Hardback Book Box Set -  Shop Price £120


Release Date: Friday 30th April 2021