Miles Davis "Live - Evil"

Miles Davis "Live - Evil"



miles davis’ live-evil turns 50 in november and this jazz-funk landmark double lp is a 100-minute workout of hard grooves and rhythmic explorations.

captured live during his legendary 1970 stand at washington dc’s cellar door and then edited by producer teo macero, the recording features miles joined by a murderer’s row of musicians: gary bartz, john mclaughlin, keith jarrett, michael henderson, jack dejohnette and airto moreira.

  • sivad
  • little church
  • medley: gemini/double image
  • what i say
  • nem um talvez
  • selim
  • funk tonk
  • inamorata and narration by conrad roberts


2 LP Opaque Teal Blue Vinyl    - Shop Price £31.99



Release Date: November 26th 2021 at 9am on first come first served basis, all remaining stock will be listed for online sale from 8am Saturday 27th November.  ***Strictly one copy per title per customer***