Nick Cave "Seven Psalms"

Nick Cave "Seven Psalms"



‘While in lockdown I wrote a number of psalms, or small, sacred songs—one a day for a week.

The seven psalms are presented as one long meditation—on faith, rage, love, grief, mercy, sex and praise. A veiled, contemplative offering borne of an uncertain time. I hope you like it.’ Nick Cave


Tracks: How Long Have I Waited? / Have Mercy On Me / I Have Trembled My Way Deep / I Have Wandered All My Unending Days / Splendour, Glorious Splendour / Such Things Should Never Happen / I Come Alone And To You / Psalm Instrumental


Formats Available:


Black Vinyl  10": Shop Price £19.99, pre-order for just £17.99



Release Date: 17th June 2022