Offspring "Conspiracy Of One"

Offspring "Conspiracy Of One"



20th anniversary vinyl re-issue of The Offspring's Conspiracy of One, featuring "Original Prankster", "Want You Bad". The products will all include a new bonus track, "Huck It!" that will also be available as a digital single.



All Along

Come Out Swinging

Conspiracy Of One

Dammit, I Changed Again

Denial, Revisited


Living In Chaos

Million Miles Away

One Fine Day

Original Prankster

Special Delivery


Want You Bad

Huck It


Format Available


Black Vinyl  LP - Shop Price £21.99


Release Date: Friday 9th April 2021