Ozzy Osbourne "No More Tears"

Ozzy Osbourne "No More Tears"



considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, no more tears is ozzy osbourne’s sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon its release in september 1991.

featuring some of zakk wylde’s best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by motörhead’s lemmy kilmister, no more tears contains some of the biggest songs of ozzy’s career, including the top 5 rock radio hits “no more tears” and “mama, i’m coming home” (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the grammy®-winning song “i don’t want to change the world.” the album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the us, becoming one of ozzy’s two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut blizzard of ozz.



  • mr. tinkertrain
  • i don’t want to chance the world
  • mama, i’m coming home
  • desire
  • no more tears
  • s.i.n.
  • hellraiser
  • time after time
  • zombie stomp
  • a.v.h.
  • road to nowhere


Format available


 LP Picture Disc    - Shop Price £29.99



Release Date: November 26th 2021 at 9am on first come first served basis, all remaining stock will be listed for online sale from 8am Saturday 27th November.  ***Strictly one copy per title per customer***