PJ Harvey "White Chalk"

PJ Harvey "White Chalk"



Reissue on vinyl of the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007. White Chalk features the singles ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.


LP Info

  • 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl
  • Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
  • Download card




Side A

  • The Devil
  • Dear Darkness
  • Grow Grow Grow
  • When Under Ether
  • White Chalk

Side B

  • Broken Harp
  • Silence
  • To Talk To You
  • The Piano
  • Before Departure
  • The Mountain


Formats Available


Black Vinyl LP - Shop Price £26.99


Release Date: Friday 25th June 2021