Pretenders "Packed"

Pretenders "Packed"



Brand new sealed vinyl.  




A1 Never Do That 3:20
A2 Let's Make A Pact 3:18
A3 Millionaires 3:04
A4 May This Be Love 2:43
A5 No Guarantee 3:47
A6 When Will I See You 4:53
B1 Sense Of Purpose 3:03
B2 Donwtown (Akron) 2:43
B3 How Do I Miss You 4:21
B4 Hold A Candle To This 3:37
B5 Criminal 3:49

December Opening Hours:

Monday to Saturday 9.30am - 4.30pm

Sunday 11am - 3pm

Closed 25th, 26th, 27th December 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Follow us on

Tallbird Records,

10 Soresby Street,



S40 1JN


Tel: 01246 234548 / 07906 505185