Richard Ashcroft "Acoustic Hymns Vol 1"

Richard Ashcroft "Acoustic Hymns Vol 1"




Richard Ashcroft is set to release the new album ‘Acoustic Hymns Vol. 1’ on October 29th via RPA / BMG. The album features twelve newly recorded acoustic versions of classic songs from his back catalogue spanning both his solo career and his time with The Verve.






Bittersweet Symphony

A Song for the Lovers


C'mon People (We're Making It Now) – featuring Liam Gallagher

Weeping Willow

Lucky Man

This Thing Called Life

Space & Time

Velvet Morning

Break the Night with Colour

One Day

The Drugs Don't Work



 Formats available


Limited Indies/HMV Only 2LP Turquoise Vinyl - Shop Price £27.99



Release Date: 29th October 2021