Monday-Saturday  -   9:30am-4:30pm

Sundays    -   Closed



  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Follow us on

Tallbird Records,

10 Soresby Street,



S40 1JN


Tel: 01246 234548 / 07906 505185


Ride "Clouds In The Mirror"



  • Ride handed the entirety of their highly acclaimed 6th studio album, This Is Not A Safe Place, to mysterious London act, Pêtr Aleksänder, who stripped the songs back to just the vocals and added their customarily beautiful string arrangements, keys and synth textures beneath them.
  • The results take Ride deep into the neo-classical / ambient territory that a couple of the remixes of their previous album hinted at and will appeal to fans of those musical styles, as well as those who consider themselves a part of the band’s die-hard fanbase.
  • First pressing of the LP is on limited edition clear vinyl + comes with download code


1. R.I.D.E.

2. Future Love

3. Repetition

4. Kill Switch

5. Clouds of Saint Marie

6. Eternal Recurrence

7. Fifteen Minutes

8. Jump Jet

9. Dial Up

10. End Game

11. Shadows Behind the Sun

12. In This Room



Shop price CD: £10.99 - Pre-order for just £10.39

Shop price Clear Vinyl LP £21.99 - Pe-order for just £19.79



Release Date: Friday 1st May 2020