Skunk Anansie "Wonderlustre"

Skunk Anansie "Wonderlustre"



Wonderlustre is the fourth studio album by the british rock band skunk was the band's first full studio album since post orgasmic chill in 1999. over the intervening years wonderlustre’s reputation has grown. compared to their earlier work the record more is more cohesive and mature, which is precisely what skunk anansie should sound like on an album made after a decade-plus hiatus. wonderlustre was only ever previously released on vinyl as part of its initial release on 13 september 2010. and even then only in europe. the original vinyl album has now achieved collector’s item status and now is being made available as a one-off limited edition pressing on orange vinyl.



  • god loves only you
  • my ugly boy
  • over the love
  • talk too much
  • the sweetest thing
  • it doesn't matter
  • you're too expensive for me
  • my love will fall
  • you saved me
  • feeling the itch
  • you can't always do what you like
  • i will stay but you should leave


Format available


 2 LP Orange Vinyl    - Shop Price £30.99



Release Date: November 26th 2021 at 9am on first come first served basis, all remaining stock will be listed for online sale from 8am Saturday 27th November.  ***Strictly one copy per title per customer***