Slipknot "The End, So Far"

Slipknot "The End, So Far"


Legendary Iowan icons SLIPKNOT have announced details of their widely anticipated new album, THE END SO FAR…, which will be released September 30th on Roadrunner Records.


The band has also shared the album’s lead single “The Dying Song (Time To Sing)” with an official music video directed by the band’s own M. Shawn ‘clown’ Crahan. The “The Dying Song (Time To Sing)” video, and the track itself, sees one of the world’s most popular and deeply enigmatic bands relentlessly charting new ground as they continue to redefine, revitalize, and reimagine the scope of rock music.


Produced By SLIPKNOT and Joe Barresi, THE END SO FAR…. includes the band’s 2021 surprise single “The Chapeltown Rag” and follows their widely celebrated 2019 album WE ARE NOT YOUR KIND, which marked SLIPKNOT’s third consecutive #1 on the Billboard 200 and debuted at #1 on the UK Album Chart.




01 Adderall

02 The Dying Song (Time To Sing)

03 The Chapeltown Rag

04 Yen

05 Hivemind

06 Warranty

07 Medicine For The Dead

08 Acidic

09 Heirloom

10 H377

11 De Sade

12 Finale



Formats available


CD - Shop Price £11.99. pre-order for just £10.79

Standard Clear Vinyl 2LP - Shop Price  £40.99. pre-order for just £36.89

Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 2LP - Shop Price £43.99, pre-order for just £39.59


Release Date: 30th September 2022