Steely Dan "Live At Northeast Corridor"

Steely Dan "Live At Northeast Corridor"



First live Steely Dan album in over 25 years, recorded across tour dates at Beacon Theatre, The Met Philadelphia & more. Will coincide with a US fall tour & complimented by a Donald Fagen solo live album.




Disc 1

  • Black Cow (Side A)
  • Kid Charlemagne (Side A)
  • Rikki Don't Lose That Number (Side A)
  • Hey Nineteen (Side B)
  • Any Major Dude Will Tell You (Side B)
  • Glamour Profession (Side B)

Disc 2

  • Things I Miss the Most (Side A)
  • Aja (Side A)
  • Peg (Side A)
  • Bodhisattva (Side B)
  • Reelin' in the Years (Side B)
  • A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry (Side B)

Format available


CD - Shop Price £11.99

2LP Black Vinyl - Shop Price £28.99



Release Date: 24th September 2021