Suede "Coming Up"

Suede "Coming Up"



Issued in 1996, “Coming Up” was Suede’s third album, and the first with the new line-up, featuring Richard Oakes on guitar and Neil Codling on keyboards. It is home to no less than five UK Top Ten singles - “Trash”, “Beautiful Ones”, “Lazy”, “Filmstar” and “Saturday Night” - all of which remain in Suede’s live set to this day.


The 25th anniversary 2CD media book edition features the album and all seventeen B-sides. The 24 page book contains the original band photos, the credits and all the lyrics.


Formats Available


2 CD - Shop Price £19.99

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP - Shop Price £20.99


Release Date: Friday 13th August 2021