Tom Petty "Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions)"

Tom Petty "Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions)"



Finding Wildflowers (Alternate Versions) - the latest offering of Tom Petty music, curated with help from his loving family, bandmates and collaborators - will be released on April 16 via Warner Records. The tracks, which were previously released on the limited-edition Super Deluxe version of 2020’s Wildflowers & All The Rest, will now be available on standalone CD & vinyl and digitally for the first time.




01 A Higher Place

02 Hard on Me

03 Cabin Down Below

04 Crawling Back To You

05 Only a Broken Heart

06 Drivin’ Down To Georgia

07 You Wreck Me

08 It’s Good to Be King

09 House in The Woods

10 Honey Bee

11 Girl On LSD

12 Cabin Down Below (Acoustic Version)

13 Wildflowers

14 Don’t Fade on Me

15 Wake Up Time

16 You Saw Me Comin’


Formats available:


CD - Shop Price £11.99

Indies Only Gold Vinyl 2 LP - Shop Price £28.99


Release Date: Friday 16th April 2021